All posts tagged minecraft websites

15 useful Minecraft websites

We made a list of 15 useful English Minecraft websites. Feel free to share!

Minecraft Seeds: http://www.minecraftseeds.info/
Minecraft Crafting: http://www.minecraft-crafting.net/
Minecraft News about releases: http://www.crafthub.net/
Minecraft Server Advertisements: http://www.serverpact.com/premium.htm
Minecraft Texture Packs: http://www.minecrafttexturepacks.com/
Minecraft Skin Generator: http://www.needcoolshoes.com/
Minecraft English Wiki: http://minecraft.gamepedia.com/Minecraft_Wiki
Minecraft XP Calculator: http://pernsteiner.org/minecraft/levelcalc.html
Minecraft Enchantment Calculator: http://www.minecraftenchantmentcalculator.com/rev5/
Minecraft Superflat Generator: http://www.minecraft101.net/superflat/
Minecraft Server List: http://www.minecraftserverlist.eu
Minecraft ServerPact Blog: http://serverpact.nl/blog/
Minecraft Live Status: http://www.serverpact.com/minecraft-status.htm
Minecraft FAQ: http://www.serverpact.com/faq.htm
Minecraft ServerPact Forums: http://forum.serverpact.nl/

Dutch Minecraft websites:
Minecraft NL Forums: http://minecraftforum.nl
Minecraft NL Fans: http://minecraftfans.nl
Minecraft Nieuws: http://minecraftnieuws.nl
Minecraft Server Lijst: http://minecraftserverlijst.nl
Minecraft WoM Forums: http://minecraftforum.be
Minecraft NL Wiki: http://minecraftwiki.nl
Minecraft NL Crafting: http://minecraftcrafting.nl/
Minecraft Skin Editor: http://minecraftskineditor.nl/
Minecraft Maps Download: http://www.minecraftfans.nl/maps/minecraft-maps-download/
Minecraft Benelux Hosting: https://tendonsieservices.nl
Minecraft Wiki-NL: http://minecraft-wiki.nl/index.php/Hoofdpagina
Minecraft Krant: http://minecraftkrant.nl/
Minecraft FAQ: http://serverpact.nl/faq.htm

Your site in this list? Contact the ServerPact Team. We would be happy to add your Minecraft site.

ServerPact and Enjin Partner – Minecraft Websites

enjin-promo-3

Dear game admin. It’s important for every server to have it’s own guild website of Minecraft Server Website. First we had our own SSD Webhosting for advanced own created websites. But for some users, it’s difficult to write html code etc. For these users we announce Enjin.com. Enjin provides Minecraft Website Builder Tools for servers and clans. With these tools you can build your Minecraft website without learning difficult programming code!

enjin-server-website-builder-1

 

 

Enjin has also wonderful plugins for your server. Like the DonationCraft Plugin which gives you full control over donations and handling it automatic ingame!

Enjin-donation-plugin-donationcraft

We also give away some Premium Advanced Keys to build your own full Enjin website! E-mail us on the contact page with a clear reason why you want this, we will pick the best out. There is also on our Forum a challenge topic.

enjin-promo-3

If you log in on your Enjin website, you will now also see our Minecraft Server List on the list of the possible vote sites!